Faculty

BSU_MCS__Faculty_0002
Faculty
Dr. Derek Webb
Chair - Professor, Dept Chair
Office: S 207ABox #27
(218) 755-2846
Email: derek.webb@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Todd Frauenholtz
Professor
Office: S 207GBox #27
(218) 755-2817
Email: todd.frauenholtz@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Heidi Hansen
Professor
Office: S 207JBox #27
(218) 755-2820
Email: heidi.hansen@bemidjistate.edu
Joanne Henningsgaard
Adjunct Faculty
Office: S 207 DBox #23
(218) 755-2277
Email: joanne.henningsgaard@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Colleen Livingston
Professor
Office: S 207 LBox #27
(218) 755-2843
Email: colleen.livingston@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Eric Lund
Associate Professor
Office: S 207 NBox #27
(218) 755-3940
Email: eric.lund@bemidjistate.edu
Kelly Nipp
Upward Bound
Office: S 207 FBox #23
(218) 755-2277
Email: kelly.nipp@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Jenna O'Dell
Assistant Professor
Office: S 207EBox #27
(218) 755-3943
Email: jenna.odell@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Randy Westhoff
Interim Associate Vice President Academic Affairs
Office: D 307Box #3
(218) 755-2016
Email: randall.westhoff@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Cathy Williams
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: S 209 ABox #27
(218) 755-4901
Email: cathy.williams@bemidjistate.edu
Skip to toolbar