Faculty

The faculty of the Department of Music are committed to the intellectual, musical, and social growth of all student musicians who attend Bemidji State University.

Faculty

Scott Guidry
Chair - Associate Professor
Office: BG 359Box #16
(218) 755-3365
Email: scott.guidry@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Stephen Carlson
Professor, Department Chair
Office: BG 337Box #16
(218) 755-3997
Email: stephen.carlson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Janice Haworth
Professor
Office: BG 369Box #16
(218) 755-3361
Email: janice.haworth@bemidjistate.edu
Dwight Jilek
Assistant Professor
Office: BG 347Box #16
(218) 755-2855
Email: dwight.jilek@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Hilary Lowery
Assistant Professor of Music
Email: hilary.lowery@bemidjistate.edu
Eric Olson
Music Adjunct
Office: BG 347Box #16
(218) 755-2915
Email: eric.olson.2@bemidjistate.edu
Jennifer Olson
Assistant Professor
Office: BG 349Box #16
Email: jennifer.olson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Cory Renbarger
Associate Professor
Office: BG 349Box #16
(218) 755-2867
Email: cory.renbarger@bemidjistate.edu
Miriam Webber
Assistant Professor
Office: BG 367Box #16
(218) 755-3360
Email: miriam.webber@bemidjistate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Greg Gaston
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 304Box #16
(218) 755-2398
Email: greg.gaston@bemidjistate.edu
Eric Gustafson
Music Adjunct (Accompanist)
Office: BG 325Box #16
(218) 755-2918
Email: eric.gustafson@bemidjistate.edu
Curtis Olson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 347Box #16
(218) 755-2855
Email: curtis.olson@bemidjistate.edu
Louis Samsa
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 365Box #16
(218) 755-3990
Email: louis.samsa@bemidjistate.edu
Mr. Eric Sundeen
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 106Box #16
(218) 755-3934
Email: eric.sundeen@bemidjistate.edu
Ryan Webber
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 361
Email: ryan.webber@bemidjistate.edu
Sarah Weisbrod
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 362
Email: sarah.weisbrod@bemidjistate.edu
Skip to toolbar