Faculty

The faculty of the Department of Music are committed to the intellectual, musical, and social growth of all student musicians who attend Bemidji State University.

Faculty

Dr. Stephen Carlson
Chair - Professor, Department Chair
Office: BG 337Box #16
(218) 755-3997
Email: stephen.carlson@bemidjistate.edu
Scott Guidry
Associate Professor
Office: BG 359Box #16
(218) 755-3365
Email: scott.guidry@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Janice Haworth
Professor
Office: BG 369Box #16
(218) 755-3361
Email: janice.haworth@bemidjistate.edu
Dwight Jilek
Assistant Professor
Office: BG 347Box #16
(218) 755-2855
Email: dwight.jilek@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Del Lyren
Professor
Office: BG 325Box #16
(218) 755-3931
Email: del.lyren@bemidjistate.edu
Phong Nguyen
Assistant Professor
Office: BG 370Box #16
(218) 755-2915
Email: phong.nguyen@bemidjistate.edu
Jennifer Olson
Assistant Professor
Office: BG 349Box #16
Email: jennifer.olson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Cory Renbarger
Associate Professor
Office: BG 349Box #16
(218) 755-2867
Email: cory.renbarger@bemidjistate.edu
Miriam Webber
Assistant Professor
Office: BG 367Box #16
(218) 755-3360
Email: miriam.webber@bemidjistate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Benjamin Cold
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 201Box #16
(218) 755-2915
Email: benjamin.cold@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Fulton Gallagher
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 368Box #16
(218) 755-4253
Email: fulton.gallagher@bemidjistate.edu
Mr. Greg Gaston
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 304Box #16
(218) 755-2398
Email: greg.gaston@bemidjistate.edu
Eric Gustafson
Adjunct Faculty (Accompanist)
Office: BG 325Box #16
(218) 755-2918
Email: eric.gustafson@bemidjistate.edu
Eric Olson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 347Box #16
(218) 755-2915
Email: eric.olson.2@bemidjistate.edu
Curtis Olson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 347Box #16
(218) 755-2855
Email: curtis.olson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Patrick Riley
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 369Box #16
(218) 755-3363
Email: patrick.riley@bemidjistate.edu
Louis Samsa
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 365Box #16
(218) 755-3990
Email: louis.samsa@bemidjistate.edu
Mr. Eric Sundeen
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 106Box #16
(218) 755-3934
Email: eric.sundeen@bemidjistate.edu
Sarah Weisbrod
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BG 338
Email: sarah.weisbrod@bemidjistate.edu