Faculty

Mirlande Erickson

Program Manager for Extended Learning

C252A

Phone: (763) 433-1484

Email: mirlande.erickson@bemidjistate.edu


Lisa Krall

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall

Box #: 35

Email: lisa.krall@bemidjistate.edu


Ms. Kris Nei

Adjunct Instructor

Bensen Hall 338

Phone: (218) 755-4613

Box #: 35

Email: kris.nei@bemidjistate.edu


Jessamay PesekDr. Jessamay Pesek

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall

Email: jessamay.pesek@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Roxanne Pickle

Adjunct

Deputy Hall 333

Phone: (218) 755-2068

Box #: 4

Email: roxanne.pickle@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Siri Anderson

Associate Professor

Deputy Hall 333

Phone: (218) 308-3175

Box #: 4

Email: siri.anderson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Timothy GoodwinDr. Tim Goodwin

Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 318

Phone: (218) 308-0780

Box #: 35

Email: timothy.goodwin@bemidjistate.edu


Lisa Schmitz

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall

Phone: (218) 755-3734

Box #: 35

Email: lisa.schmitz@bemidjistate.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Sally Gibson WilliusSally Gibson Willus

Adjunct Faculty

Deputy Hall 333

Phone: (218) 755-2068

Box #: 4

Email: sally.gibson@bemidjistate.edu


Amy Dvorak

Faculty

Email: amy.dvorak@bemidjistate.edu


Diane Aldis

Adjunct Faculty

Deputy Hall 333

Phone: (218) 755-2068

Box #: 4

Email: diane.aldis@bemidjistate.edu


Kris Scharenbroich

Adjunct Instructor

Email: kristin.scharenbroich@bemidjistate.edu


Sherry HollowaySherry Holloway

State University Faculty

Physical Education Complex 208

Phone: (218) 755-2223

Box #: 29

Email: sherry.holloway@bemidjistate.edu