Faculty & Staff

Our professors and administrators have a wide array of experiences and backgrounds and they all see education from unique angles.

Faculty
Mirlande Erickson
Program Manager for Extended Learning
Office: ARCR C252A
(763) 433-1484
Email: mirlande.erickson@bemidjistate.edu
Lisa Krall
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen HallBox #35
Email: lisa.krall@bemidjistate.edu
Ms. Kris Nei
Adjunct Instructor
Office: BE 338Box #35
(218) 755-4613
Email: kris.nei@bemidjistate.edu
Jessamay Pesek
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen Hall
Email: jessamay.pesek@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Roxanne Pickle
Professor
Office: D 333Box #4
(218) 755-2068
Email: roxanne.pickle@bemidjistate.edu
Lisa Schmitz
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen HallBox #35
(218) 755-3734
Email: lisa.schmitz@bemidjistate.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Sally Gibson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: D 333Box #4
(218) 755-2068
Email: sally.gibson@bemidjistate.edu