Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Dr. Porter Coggins
Chair - Professor
Office: BE 344Box #35
(218) 755-2720
Email: porter.coggins@bemidjistate.edu
Dr David Benson
Associate Professor
Office: BE 418Box #35
(218) 755-4007
Email: david.benson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Camille Brandt
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 337Box #35
(218) 755-2934
Email: camille.brandt@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Layna Cole
Associate Professor
Office: BE 343Box #35
(218) 755-4046
Email: layna.cole@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Timothy Goodwin
Associate Professor
Office: BE 318Box #35
(218) 308-0780
Email: timothy.goodwin@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Margaret Lubke
Assistant Professor
Office: D 211
(218) 755-4613
Email: margaret.lubke@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Sonia OBryan
Associate Professor
Office: BE 338Box #35
(218) 755-3774
Email: sonia.obryan@bemidjistate.edu
Jessamay Pesek
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen Hall
Email: jessamay.pesek@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Roxanne Pickle
Professor
Office: D 333Box #4
(218) 755-2068
Email: roxanne.pickle@bemidjistate.edu
Lisa Schmitz
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen HallBox #35
(218) 755-3734
Email: lisa.schmitz@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Delana Smith
Assistant Professor of Professional Education
Office: BE 323Box #35
(218) 755-3772
Email: delana.smith@bemidjistate.edu
Renae Spangler
Director of Clinical Experience
Office: BE 327Box #35
(218) 755-3733
Email: renae.spangler@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Michael Urban
Professor
Office: BE 346Box #35
(218) 755-3782
Email: michael.urban@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Janine Wahl
Associate Professor
Office: BE 336Box #35
(218) 553-4518
Email: janine.wahl@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Miriam White
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 322Box #35
(218) 755-3744
Email: miriam.white@bemidjistate.edu
Staff
Amanda Chesley
Research Analyst
Office: BE 324
(218) 755-3747
Email: amanda.chesley@bemidjistate.edu
Ms. Aspen Easterling
Advising Coordinator for Professional Education
Office: BE 342Box #35
(218) 755-3781
Email: aspen.easterling@bemidjistate.edu
Mirlande Erickson
Program Manager for Extended Learning
Office: ARCR C252A
(763) 433-1484
Email: mirlande.erickson@bemidjistate.edu
Sabrina Erickson
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: BE 326Box #35
(218) 755-2930
Email: sabrina.erickson@bemidjistate.edu
Teresa LaFriniere
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: BN 251Box #34
(218) 755-2950
Email: teresa.lafriniere@bemidjistate.edu