Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Dr. Porter Coggins
Chair - Professor
Office: BE 344Box #35
(218) 755-2720
Email: porter.coggins@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Camille Brandt
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 337Box #35
(218) 755-2934
Email: camille.brandt@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Layna Cole
Associate Professor
Office: BE 343Box #35
(218) 755-4046
Email: layna.cole@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Timothy Goodwin
Associate Professor
Office: BE 318Box #35
(218) 308-0780
Email: timothy.goodwin@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Carol Knicker
Professional Ed Adjunct
Office: Bensen HallBox #35
(651) 605-5562
Email: carol.knicker@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Margaret Lubke
Associate Professor
Office: BE 336
(218) 755-4613
Email: margaret.lubke@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kathrina O'Connell
Assistant Professor of Professional Ed
Email: kathrina.oconnell@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Sonia OBryan
Associate Professor
Office: BE 338Box #35
(218) 755-3774
Email: sonia.obryan@bemidjistate.edu
Jessamay Pesek
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen Hall
Email: jessamay.pesek@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Roxanne Pickle
Adjunct, Professional Education
Office: D 333Box #4
(218) 755-2068
Email: roxanne.pickle@bemidjistate.edu
Lisa Schmitz
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen HallBox #35
(218) 755-3734
Email: lisa.schmitz@bemidjistate.edu
Renae Spangler
Director of Clinical Experience
Office: BE 327Box #35
(218) 755-3733
Email: renae.spangler@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Michael Urban
Professor
Office: BE 346Box #35
(218) 755-3782
Email: michael.urban@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Janine Wahl
Professional Ed Adjunct
Office: BE 336Box #35
Email: janine.wahl@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Miriam White
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 322Box #35
(218) 755-3744
Email: miriam.white@bemidjistate.edu
Staff
Dr. Erika Adams
Assessment Research Analyst
Office: BE 325
(218) 755-4615
Email: erika.adams@bemidjistate.edu
Katelynn Bozich
Assistant Director of Clinical Experience
Office: BE 326Box #356
(218) 755-3779
Email: katelynn.bozich@bemidjistate.edu
Amanda Chesley
Assistant Director, Accreditation & Assessment
Office: BE 324
(218) 755-3747
Email: amanda.chesley@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Aspen Easterling
Advising Coordinator for Professional Education
Office: BE 323Box #35
(218) 755-3781
Email: aspen.easterling@bemidjistate.edu
Mirlande Erickson
Program Manager for Extended Learning
Office: ARCR C252A
(763) 433-1484
Email: mirlande.erickson@bemidjistate.edu
Tammy Erickson
Office & Admin Spec- Prof Ed/Humanities/Languages/Indigenous Studies
Office: BE 337Box #35
(218) 755-2934
Email: tammy.erickson@bemidjistate.edu
Skip to toolbar