Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Dr. Janine Wahl
Chair - Associate Professor
Office: BE 336Box #35
(218) 755-3772
Email: janine.wahl@bemidjistate.edu
Mary Overlie
Director - Assistant Professor
Office: BE 327
(218) 755-3733
Email: mary.overlie@bemidjistate.edu
Dr David Benson
Associate Professor
Office: BE 418Box #35
(218) 755-4007
Email: david.benson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Porter Coggins
Associate Professor
Office: BE 344Box #35
(218) 755-2720
Email: porter.coggins@bemidjistate.edu
Linda Colburn
Associate Professor
Office: BE 346Box #35
(218) 755-3779
Email: linda.colburn@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Timothy Goodwin
Associate Professor
Office: BE 318Box #35
(218) 308-0780
Email: timothy.goodwin@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Margaret Lubke
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 409
(218) 755-4613
Email: margaret.lubke@bemidjistate.edu
Sonia OBryan
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 409Box #35
(218) 755-3774
Email: sonia.obryan@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Judy Olson
Professor
Office: BE 407Box #35
(218) 755-3749
Email: judy.olson@bemidjistate.edu
Jessamay Pesek
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen Hall
Email: jessamay.pesek@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Roxanne Pickle
Professor
Office: D 333Box #4
(218) 755-2068
Email: roxanne.pickle@bemidjistate.edu
Lisa Schmitz
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen HallBox #35
(218) 755-3734
Email: lisa.schmitz@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Michael Urban
Professor
Office: BE 324Box #35
(218) 755-3782
Email: michael.urban@bemidjistate.edu
Miriam White
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 406ABox #35
(218) 755-3744
Email: miriam.white@bemidjistate.edu
Staff
Ms. Aspen Easterling
Advising Coordinator for Professional Education
Office: BE 342Box #35
(218) 755-3781
Email: aspen.easterling@bemidjistate.edu
Mirlande Erickson
Program Manager for Extended Learning
Office: ARCR C252A
(763) 433-1484
Email: mirlande.erickson@bemidjistate.edu
Sabrina Erickson
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: BE 326Box #35
(218) 755-2930
Email: sabrina.erickson@bemidjistate.edu
Teresa LaFriniere
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: BE 337Box #35
(218) 755-2934
Email: teresa.lafriniere@bemidjistate.edu
Amanda Wick
Research Analyst
Office: BE 331
(218) 755-3747
Email: amanda.wick@bemidjistate.edu