Dr. Colleen GreerDr. Colleen Greer

Professor

Sattgast Hall 215 F

Phone: (218) 755-2829

Box #27

colleen.greer@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. John PerlichDr. John Perlich

Associate Professor of Communication Studies

Sattgast Hall 207 K

Phone: (218) 755-2807

Box #27

john.perlich@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Stacie Jergenson

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice – Victimology

Bensen Hall 227

Phone: (218) 755-3758

Box #: 35

Email: stacie.jergenson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Rucha AmbikarDr. Rucha Ambikar

Assistant Professor

Sattgast Hall 215 D

Phone: (218) 755-2540

Box #27

rucha.ambikar@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Donna PawlowskiDr. Donna Pawlowski

Professor of Communication Studies

Sattgast Hall 215E

Phone: (218) 755-2487

Box #27

donna.pawlowski@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Lukas SzrotDr. Lucas Szrot

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Bensen Hall 225 225

Phone: (218) 755-2814

Box #27

Email: lukas.szrot@bemidjistate.edu