The faculty of the School of Technology, Art and Design is committed to the intellectual, academic and social growth of all students who attend Bemidji State University.


Dr. Andrew Graham, Chair

Assistant Professor

Bridgeman 248

Phone: (218) 755-2953

Box #34

Email: andrew.graham@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Mahmoud Al-OdehProfessor Al-Odeh

Professor

Bridgeman Hall 229

Phone: (218) 755-4223

Box #34

Email: mahmoud.al-odeh@bemidjistate.edu


Mitchell BlessingMr. Blessing

Associate Professor

Bridgeman Hall 235

Phone: (218) 755-2286

Box #34

Email: mitchell.blessing@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Tim BrockmanDr. Brockman

Professor

Bridgeman Hall 227

Phone: (218) 755-4128

Box #34

Email: tim.brockman@bemidjistate.edu


Eric Carlson

Assistant Professor

Bridgeman Hall 232

Box #34

Email: eric.carlson.2@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Nusrat Chowdhury

Assistant Professor

Bridgeman Hall 247

Phone: (218) 755-2954

Box #34

Email: nusrat.chowdhury@bemidjistate.edu


Laura Goliaszewski

Art Gallery Director

Bridgeman 303

Phone: (218) 755-3737

Box #34

Email: laura.goliaszewski@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Bonnie HigginsDr. Higgins

Professor

Bridgeman 248

Phone: (218) 755-3790

Box #34

Email: bonnie.higgins@bemidjistate.edu


Sachel JosefsonProfessor Josefson

Associate Professor

Bridgeman Hall

Phone: (218) 755-2949

Box #34

Email: sachel.josefson@bemidjistate.edu


Michael LundProfessor Lund

Associate Professor

Bridgeman 228

Phone: (218) 755-2951

Email: michael.lund@bemidjistate.edu


Lyle MeulebroeckProfessor Meulebroeck

Associate Professor

Bridgeman 233

Phone: (218) 755-2733

Box #34

Email: lyle.meulebroeck@bemidjistate.edu


Eric Meulebroeck

Lab Tech

Bridgeman 226

Phone: (218) 755-3965

Box #34

Email: eric.meulebroeck@bemidjistate.edu


Steven SundahlMr. Sundahl

Associate Professor

Bridgeman 237

Phone: (218) 755-2761

Box #34

Email: steven.sundahl@bemidjistate.edu


David TowleyProfessor Towley

Associate Professor

Bridgeman 230

Phone: (218) 755-2205

Box #34

Email: dave.towley@bemidjistate.edu