Faculty & Staff

16TAD_0006

The department’s faculty and staff have a diverse blend of skills and expertise that gives students a unique and rewarding education, in and out of the classroom.

Faculty
Dr. Mahmoud Al-Odeh
Associate Professor
Office: BN 229Box #34
(218) 755-4223
Email: mahmoud.al-odeh@bemidjistate.edu
Mr Mitchell Blessing
Assistant Professor
Office: BN 232Box #34
(218) 755-2286
Email: mitchell.blessing@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Tim Brockman
Professor
Office: BN 227Box #34
(218) 755-4128
Email: tim.brockman@bemidjistate.edu
Laura Goliaszewski
Art Gallery Director
Office: BE 212Box #36
(218) 755-3737
Email: laura.goliaszewski@bemidjistate.edu
Mr Andrew Graham
Assistant Professor
Office: BN 231Box #34
(218) 755-2953
Email: andrew.graham@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Bonnie Higgins
Interim Dean, College of Business, Math & Science
Office: S 317Box #27
(218) 755-3732
Email: bonnie.higgins@bemidjistate.edu
Natalia Himmirska
Professor
Office: BN 235Box #34
(218) 755-3740
Email: natalia.himmirska@bemidjistate.edu
Sachel Josefson
Associate Professor
Office: Bridgeman HallBox #34
(218) 755-2949
Email: sachel.josefson@bemidjistate.edu
Michael Lund
Assistant Professor
Office: BN 228
(218) 755-2951
Email: michael.lund@bemidjistate.edu
Lyle Meulebroeck
Associate Professor, Chairperson
Office: BN 233Box #34
(218) 755-2733
Email: lyle.meulebroeck@bemidjistate.edu
Mr. Steven Sundahl
Associate Professor
Office: BN 237Box #34
(218) 755-2761
Email: steven.sundahl@bemidjistate.edu
David Towley
Assistant Professor
Office: BN 230Box #34
(218) 755-2205
Email: dave.towley@bemidjistate.edu
Staff
Mrs. Debra Krueger
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: BN 251Box #34
(218) 755-2950
Email: debra.krueger@bemidjistate.edu