The Liberal Education committee helps determine the educational and course requirements for the Lib Ed program.

The committee includes faculty from a wide range of academic disciplines to ensure the program is as comprehensive as possible.

Faculty Members

Season Ellison (Humanities, Director of Liberal Education and Honors)

Erika Bailey-Johnson (Sustainability)

Crystal Cleven (TRIO/Student Support Services)

Kjerstin Owens (Biology)

Mitch Blessing (TAD)

Jeremiah Vaughan (Human Performance Sport and Health)

Young Seob Son (Business Administration)

Rucha Ambikar (Sociology)

Dan Allosso (History)

Prabin Lama (English)