Dancing Penguin

P.E. Conference Exhibitors

Flaghouse - Mike Gullickson mike.gullickson@flaghouse.com
Skatetime - Jim or Brian jimschwind@skatetime.com
JRFH - Wayne Geary wayne.geary@heart.org
Everlast Climbing Industries - Cassie Frisbie cfrisbie@traversewall.com
USTA - Becky Longsdorf longsdorf@northern.usta.com
GLS - Bart Larson blarson@GLSsports.com
Be Active MN - George Kroeninger Gkoreninger@mhif.org
Ages Golf - Phone: 888.884ages
PEPSI - Tom Perpich tperpich@pepsi.com
Camp Courage - Roger ccourage@lkdllink.net
American Diabetes Association - Ryann Rathman rrathman@diabetes.org
EKHO heart rate monitors - Cory Mortensen corymortensen@ekho.us
MAHPERD - benson@csp.edu
GYMMOTIVATORS - Deena Phone: 920.733.1309
Coleen Carder - refuge@brainerd.net
Mayo Clinic - Sarah Nguyen Nguyen.sarah@mayo.edu
The Graphic Edge - Roger Schaffer rogers@starpoint.net
Midwest Dairy Council - Mary Mueller mmueller@midwestdairy.com
Innovative Strength - Greg Lannersgreg@innovativestrengthconcepts.com
Confidence Learning - Jeff Olson jeff@campconfidence.com
Kimberly Prager - kimberly@nicros.com
NASCO - Tim Taggart ttaggart@enasco.com
Life Source - Cindy Thurmes cthurmes@life-source.org