Skip Navigation

Faculty Senate

Senators

College of Arts and Sciences

Andrew Hafs, Biology
ahafs@bemidjistate.edu
S 218-A, #27, 755-2789

Mike Hamann, Biology
mhamann@bemidjistate.edu
S 218M, #27, 755-2797

Brian Donovan, English
bdonovan@bemidjistate.edu
HS 374, #23, 755-2838

Gary Rees, English
grees@bemidjistate.edu
HS 348, #23, 755-2487

Paul Kivi, Environmental, Earth & Space Studies, Economics, & Sociology
pkivi@bemidjistate.edu
S 108, #27, 755-4106

Pat Donnay, Political Science
pdonnay@bemidjistate.edu
HS 240, #23, 755-3899

Dennis Lunt, Humanities (Art History, History, Philosophy, Theatre)
dlunt@bemidjistate.edu
HS 320, #23, 755-4124

Eric Lund, Math & Computer Science
elund@bemidjistate.edu
HS 313, #23, 755-2737

Francois Neville, Math & Computer Science
fneville@bemidjistate.edu
HS 361, #23, 755-2840

Janice Haworth, Music
Jhaworth@bemidjistate.edu
BG 213/202, #16, 755-3361/3928

Ryan Sayer, Physics
rsayer@bemidjistate.edu
S 310, #27, 755-2781

Katie Peterson, Chemistry
kpeterson@bemidjistate.edu
S 377C, #27, 755-3880

Carla Norris-Raynbird, Sociology
cnorrisraynbird@bemidjistate.edu 
HS 353, #23, 755-2828

Samantha Jones, Geography
sjones@bemidjistate.edu
HS 238, #23, 755-3646

Vacant, Language/Ethnic Studies
@bemidjistate.edu
AIRC 115, #21, 755-XXXX

Tiffany Hommes, Nursing
thommes@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109, #15, 755-2526

Jeanine McDermott, Nursing
jmcdermott@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109J, #15, 755-2524

Nancy Hall, Nursing
nhall@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109Q, #15, 755-3869

College of Business, Technology, & Communication

William Joyce, Accounting
wjoyce@bemidjistate.edu
DH 112, #30, 755-2907

Veronica Veaux, Business Administration
vveaux@bemidjistate.edu
M 128, #30, 755-4122

Joann Fredrickson, Business Administration
jfredrickson@bemidjistate.edu
M 167, #30, 755-2755

Debra Sea, Mass Communication
dsea@bemidjistate.edu
BG 214, #16, 755-3358

Tim Brockman, Technology, Art & Design
tbrockman@bemidjistate.edu
BN 227, #34, 755-4128

Lyle Meulebroeck, Technology, Art & Design  
lmeulebroeck@bemidjistate.edu 
BN 233, #34, 755-2733

College of Health Sciences & Human Ecology

Jan Heuer, Criminal Justice
jheuer@bemidjistate.edu
BE 307, #35, 755-2833

Christel Kippenhan, HPSH
bkippenhan@bemidjistate.edu
PE 210, #29, 755-2076

Kristi Nei, Professional Education
knei@bemidjistate.edu
BE 338, #35, 755-4613

Judy Olson, Professional Education
jolson@bemidjistate.edu
BE 318, #35, 755-3749

Tim Goodwin, Professional Education
TGoodwin@bemidjistate.edu
BE 318, #35, 755-3745

Keith Gora, Psychology
kgora@bemidjistate.edu
HS #23, 755-2882

Susan Rickers, Social Work
srickers@bemidjistate.edu
HS 379, #23, 755-2835

Student and Academic Support

Tammy Bobrowsky, Library
TBobrowsky@bemidjistate.edu
L 231, #28, 755-4110

Sarah Young, TRIO/SSS (SAS Pool)
syoung@bemidjistate.edu
SN 12, #22, 755-2399

Mike Boschee, Athletics
mboschee@bemidjistate.edu
PE 206, #29, 755-2774

Rich Jahner, Athletics
rjahner@bemidjistate.edu
PE 220, #29, 755-3785

Amber Fryklund, Athletics
afryklund@bemidjistate.edu
BREC 1382, #60, 755-2959

Parliamentarian

Larry Swain, Parliamentarian
lswain@bemidjistate.edu
HS 333, #23, 755-2484