Skip Navigation

Accreditation Data Team

Data Team Members


Dave Carlson
Mitch Davidson
 Chief Information Officer
Kris Engesather
Michelle Frenzel
 Assistant Registrar
Robert Griggs
 Assoc Vice President for Extended Learning and Library
Susan Griggs  Research Analyst
Jennifer Neubeck
 Data Processing Coordinator
Joseph Neumann  Programming Manager
Sandy Rasmus  Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Robin Sylvester  Business Manager
Ivan Weir  Director of Research and Assessment