Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Bemidji State University’s Diversity and Inclusion Committee meets once each month during the academic year.  We are meeting on the first Thursday of every month from 3-4 pm.  We usually meet in Memorial 300.  If you have items for the committee to address, please contact Steven D. Parker (755-4121; steven.parker@bemidjistate.edu)

Employee participants include:

  • Christian Breczinski
  • Tori Dahlke
  • Colleen Deel
  • Thomas Dirth
  • David Frison
  • Steven D. Parker
  • Ashleigh Haugen
  • Ye ‘Solar’ Hong
  • Ann Humphrey
  • Shannon Norman
  • Veronica Veaux
  • Li Zhou
  • Megan Zothman

Student participants are: