Bargaining Unit Information

Contracts and Plans

Seniority Rosters

Bemidji State
Northwest Technical College
Northwest Technical College (Distance Minnesota)

Bargaining Unit Information

AFSCME

  • Representative Contact Information
    • Maria.Eastman@bemidjistate.edu

MAPE

  • Representative Contact Information
    • Brian.Jambor@bemidjistate.edu

MMA

  • Representative Contact Information
    • Chris.Haley@bemidjistate.edu

MNA

IFO

  • Representative Contact Information
    • Michael.Murray@bemidjistate.edu

MSUAASF

  • Representative Contact Information
    • Stephanie.Bard@bemidjistate.edu

 

MSCF

  • Representative Contact Information
    • Mark.Johnson@ntcmn.edu

COMMISSIONERS PLAN

MANAGERIAL PLAN

ADMINISTRATOR PLAN