Knowledge Base

For answers to the most common questions, search the ITS Knowledge Base!

Back to ITS

Print Job Notification for Shared Account Users in PaperCut

Tags:

If you are set up to use shared accounts in PaperCut, you will see this screen each time you print.  It will allow you to choose which account you want to charge the print to.

Shared Account Selection Popup
Shared Account Selection Popup Screen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you are not set up for shared accounts but need to be, submit an online help desk ticket here.

Include in your ticket:

  1. The account number(s)/cost center(s) you need access to
  2. The account name