President’s Leadership Council

The President’s Leadership Council will focus on deep-dive conversations about various topics throughout the year. It includes members of the administrative and managerial teams, IFO faculty president, and student president.

Meetings are open to all members of the campus community. Discussion and participation by all who attend is encouraged.

For a list of upcoming meetings, please click here.

President’s Leadership Council Members

Dr. Faith Hensrud
  Dr. Tony Peffer
Provost & Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
karen_snorek Karen Snorek
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Darrin Strosahl
Vice President – Northwest Technical College 
Dr. Allen Bedford
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Travis Greene
Associate Vice President of Student Life & Success
debra_peterson Dr. Debra Peterson
Assistant to the President for Affirmative Action & Accreditation (Interim)
tracy_dill Tracy Dill
Director of Athleti
Andy Bartlett
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Josh Christianson
Executive Director of BSU Foundation & Alumni Relations
megan_zothman Megan Zothman
Chief Human Resources Officer
Dr. Jim Barta
Dean – College of Arts, Education & Humanities
Dr. Marilyn Yoder
Dean – College of Business, Mathematics & Science (Interim)
Dean – College of Individual & Community Health
lynn_johnson Lynn Johnson
Director of Extended Learning
Chrissy Koch
Director of the American Indian Resource Center
Jeremy Leffelman 
Executive Director – Minnesota State Advanced Manufacturing Center of Excellence 
Ron Beckstrom
Director of Business Services
Travis Barnes
Physical Plant Manager
Dr. Derek Webb
ty President