About Us

The CPD is proud to introduce these dedicated members from many disciplines across campus!”

 

Front Row: (L-R), Dr. Kate Larson, Dr. Keith Gora, Dr. Debbie Guelda, Dr. Nancy Hall, Dr. Donna Pawlowski, Dr. Rucha Ambikar, Jennifer Baumann (Office Assistant)

Back Row: (L-R), Dr. Season Ellison, Sarah Young.  (Not Pictured: Dr. Leslie Darmofal, Dr. Katie Peterson)

 

2017-2018 Center for Professional Development Staff

Dr. Debbie Guelda
Director of the Center for Professional Development
Department: Biology
Office: Sattgast Hall 218-I
Phone: (218) 755-2786
dguelda@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Nancy Hall
Department: Nursing
Office: BE 109Q
Phone: (218) 755-3869
nhall@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Keith Gora
Asst. Director of the Center for Professional Development
Department: Psychology
Office: HS 208
Phone: (218) 755-2882
kgora@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kate Larson
Department: Psychology
Office: HS 209
Phone: (218) 755-2803
klarson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Rucha Ambikar
Department: Sociology
Office: HS 309
Phone: (218) 755-2880
rambikar@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Katie Peterson
Department: Chemistry
Office: Sattgast Hall 377C
Phone: (218) 755-3880
kpeterson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Leslie Darmofal
Department: Nursing
Office: Benson Hall 109N
Phone: (218) 755-3892
ldarmofal@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Donna Pawlowski
Department: Speech Communication, English
Office: HS 348
Phone: (218) 755-2487
dpawlowski@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Season Ellison
Department: History
Office: HS 336
Phone: (218) 755-3355
sellison@bemidjistate.edu
Sarah Young
Department: TRIO/Student Support Services
Office: Decker Hall 252
Phone: (218) 755-2399
syoung@bemidjistate.edu