Senate Member Roster

Get to know your Student Senate 2019-2020!


If interested in joining Student Senate please fill out an application, Located on Beaverlink or outside the Senate office in the Hobson Memorial Union, and drop it off in the Student Senate President’s box.


Matthew Sauser, President
Email: matthew.sauser@live.bemidjistate.edu


Noah Wendlend, Vice President
Email: noah.wendlend@live.bemidjistate.edu


Jonathan McNicholes, Chief of Staff
Email: jonathan.mcnicholes@live.bemidjistate.edu


Maggie Lowrey, Office Manager
Email: maggie.lowery@live.bemidjistate.edu


Alexis Bugera-Brown, Public Relations Chair
Email: alexis.bugerabrown@live.bemidjistate.edu


Tatum Tufte, Academic Affairs Chair
Email: tatum.tufte@live.bemidjistate.edu


Samantha Frenz, Campus Affairs Chair
Email: samantha.frenz@live.bemidjistate.edu


Nathan Datres, Inclusivity Affairs Chair
Email: nathan.datres@live.bemidjistate.edu


Vacant, Graduate Student Senator
Email:


Sarah Peck, Senior Student Senator
Email: sarah.peck@live.bemidjistate.edu


Anna Knowles, Senior Student Senator
Email: anna.knowles@live.bemidjistate.edu


Vacant, Senior Student Senator
Email:


Zach Nelson , Junior Student Senator
Email:


, Junior Student Senator
Email:


, Junior Student Senator
Email:


, Junior Student Senator
Email:


Vacant, Sophomore Student Senator
Email:


Caitlin Stern, Sophomore Student Senator
Email: caitlin.sterns@live.bemidjistate.edu


, Sophomore Student Senator
Email:


, Freshman Student Senator
Email:


, Freshman Student Senator
Email:


, Freshman Student Senator
Email:


, Freshman Student Senator
Email:


, Housing & Residential Life (HRL) Student Senator
Email:


, Housing & Residential Life (HRL) Student Senator
Email:


, Housing & Residential Life (HRL) Student Senator
Email:


Lawrence Hanenberger, At-Large Student Senator
Email: lawerence.hanenberger@live.bemidjistate.edu


Vacant, At-Large Student Senator
Email:


At-Large Student Senator
Email:


At-Large Student Senator
Email:


At-Large Student Senator
Email:


Open Positions: TBD After Fall 2019 Elections