Our Staff

The Student Center for Health and Counseling is staffed with trained licensed professionals who are committed to work together to provide BSU and NTC students with the highest quality care.

Director

Yvette Anderson, MS, LPCC

(218)755-3936

yvette.anderson@bemidjistate.edu

Office Manager

Holly Bannor 

(218)755-2053

holly.bannor@bemidjistate.edu

 

Health Services

Kristi Reiplinger
United Healthcare Student Resources Insurance Advocate
Licensed Practical Nurse
(218) 755-2777
kristi.reiplinger@bemidjistate.edu
Jan Anderson
Certified Medical Technologist
(218) 755-3937
jan.anderson@bemidjistate.edu
  Jennifer Fraik
Certified Family Nurse Practitioner
(218) 755-2053
jennifer.fraik@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Brian Paramore
Certified Family Nurse PractitionerCertified Psych/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

(218) 755-2053
Specializes in the treatment of anxiety, depression, attention difficulties, bipolar disorder and other mental health concerns.

Counseling Services

Amanda Gartner, MA, LPCC
Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
Counselor
(218) 755-2053
amanda.gartner@bemidjistate.edu

Hannah Wilson, MS, LPCC

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
(218) 755-2053
Hannah.wilson@bemidjistate.edu

Health Education

Jacob (Jay) Passa
Health Education Coordinator
(218) 755-2080
jay.passa@bemidjistate.edu