Station Manager, Program Director:

John Lopez

Assistant Station Manager, Sporting Events Manager, "The Buzz" Host:

Nick Aune

Production Manager:

Nathan Voth

Assistant Production Manager:

Nicole (Nikki) O'Brien

News Director, News Anchor:

Josh Peterson

Editing Manager:

Kristy Bodahl

Public Relations Director:

Sarah Bisping

Entertainment Correspondent:

Leslie Staker


Krystal Schwegel

News Anchor:

Heather Anderson

Crew Members:

Aaron Fisher

Jason Groth

Tim Larson

Aaron Morgan

* Special thanks to the engineers of Lakeland Public Television for all their assistance.

Home | About | Staff | Schedule | Shows | Affiliates | Contact