Faculty & Staff

 

 

Staff
Dr. Joseph Ritter
Dean of the College of Individual and Community Health
Office: Sattgast 319, Box #27
(218) 755-2259
Email: joseph.ritter@bemidjistate.edu
Bridget Tews
Office and Admin Specialist Sr.
Assistant to the Dean of the College of Individual and Community Health
Office: Sattgast 320, Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2259
Email: bridget.tews@bemidjistate.edu
Shari Augustine
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: Hagg-Sauer 389, Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2345
Email: shari.augustine@bemidjistate.edu
Erika Bailey-Johnson
Assistant Professor
Office: Hobson Memorial Union, Box #31
(218) 755-2560
Email: erika.bailey-johnson@bemidjistate.edu
Anna Carlson
Assistant Professor
Office: Hobson Memorial Union, Box #31
(218) 755-2979
Email: anna.carlson@bemidjistate.edu
Christie Harris
Office and Administrative Specialist
Office: Hagg-Sauer 389, Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2079
Email: christine.harris@bemidjistate.edu
Mary Herried
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: Physical Education Complex 200B, Box #29
Phone: (218) 755-2940
Email: mary.herried@bemidjistate.edu
Teresa LaFriniere
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: Bensen 337, Box #35
(218) 755-2934
Email: teresa.lafriniere@bemidjistate.edu
Amy Weiher
College Laboratory Services Specialist
Office: Bensen Hall 213, Box #15
Phone: (218) 755-3848
Email: amy.weiher@bemidjistate.edu
Faculty

Skip to toolbar