Faculty & Staff



Dr. Jeffrey Bell
Dean of the College of Individual and Community Health
Office: Sattgast Hall 323, Box #27
(218) 755-2259
Email: jeffrey.bell@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Diana Kostrzewski
Associate Dean of Nursing
Office: Bensen Hall 331, Box #15
Phone: (218) 755-2101
Email: diana.kostrzewski@bemidjistate.edu
Jennifer Johnson
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of CICH and Assoc Dean of Nursing
Office: Sattgast Hall 321, Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-3732
Email: jennifer.johnson@bemidjistate.edu
Erika Bailey-Johnson
Assistant Professor
Office: Hobson Memorial Union, Box #31
(218) 755-2560
Email: erika.bailey-johnson@bemidjistate.edu
Christie Harris
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: Bensen Hall 416A, Box #35
Phone: (218) 755-2079
Email: christine.harris@bemidjistate.edu
Teresa Solberg
Nursing Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: Bensen Hall 222, Box #15
(218) 755-2736
Email: teresa.solberg@bemidjistate.edu
Holly Bannor
Office and Administrative Specialist Gillett Wellness Center/HPSH
Office: Physical Education Complex 200B, Box #29
Phone: (218) 755-2940
Email: holly.bannor@bemidjistate.edu
Lisa Burlage
Nursing College Laboratory Services Specialist
Office: Bensen Hall 213, Box #15
Phone: (218) 755-3848
Email:  lisa.burlage@bemidjistate.edu
Sadie Bahr
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
Office: Bensen Hall 224, Box #15
Phone: (218) 755-3729
Email:  sadie.bahr@bemidjistate.edu