Skip Navigation


Bemidji State University Association of Administrative and Service Faculty
Zak Johnson
2016-17 President
Bemidji State University
Phone: (218) 755-2263

Minnesota State University Association of Administrative and Service Faculty- State Organization

2016-17 ASF Committee Memberships


Executive Committee

  • President: Zachary Johnson, director, Adving Success Center
  • President-Elect: Margie Giauque, director, Career Services
  • Past President: Loralyn Kuechle, director (interim), Hobson Memorial Union
  • Secretary: Andy Bartlett, associate director, Communications & Marketing
  • Treasurer: Aya Leonhardt, residence hall director, Birch & Linden halls, Housing & Residence Life
  • Membership: Nina Johnson, associate director, Hobson Memorial Union
  • Negotiatior: Stephanie Bard, associate director, Financial Aid

Meet and Confer Committee

Executive Committee, plus...

Contract Stewards

State ASF Board

MSUAASF State Executive Board list at

Other resources