14 student-athletes participating on Bemidji State volleyball team

The following Bemidji State University students are members of the women’s volleyball team for the 2014-2015 season.

Wayne Chadwick is the head volleyball coach and is entering his fifth season at Bemidji State.

Bemidji State University is an NCAA Division II institution and a member of the Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference (NSIC).

For more information, contact Bemidji State University’s Office of Athletic Media Relations at (218) 755-2763, or visit bsubeavers.com.

Brad Folkestad, director, athletic media relations; (218) 755-4603

Volleyball players are listed below by hometown
Bemidji |56601| Jessica Yost, sophomore, art and design; outside hitter

Coon Rapids |55433| Laurel Denney, freshman, social studies education; outside hitter
Gibbon |55335| Ashley Kiecker, junior, design technology; setter
Grand Rapids |55744| Angela Gareri, freshman, marketing communication; outside hitter
Hutchinson |55350| Courtney Fox, junior, business administration; defensive specialist
Hutchinson |55350| Amanda Tronick, sophomore, general studies; outside hitter
Montevideo |56265| Elissa Christensen, senior, spanish education; defensive specialist
Wadena |56482| Rachel Craig, senior, business administration; middle blocker
Wadena |56482| Kelsi Crawford, senior, nursing; outside hitter
Wadena |56482| Courtney Volkmann, senior, exercise science; setter
Wadena |56482| Caitlin Volkmann, freshman, exercise science; defensive specialist

Jefferson |53549| Kayla DeJong, junior, design technology; defensive specialist
Mukwonago |53149| Jordyn Koehn, freshman, general studies; setter
Milton|53563| Chelsea Frison, sophomore, mathematics; middle blocker