Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members

 

Derek Webb, BSUFA President
dwebb@bemidjistate.edu

Steve Carlson, Vice President
scarlson@bemidjistate.edu

Bill Joyce, Treasurer
bill.joyce@bemidjistate.edu

Keith Marek, IFO Board Member
kmarek@bemidjistate.edu

Dean Frost, IFO Board Member
dfrost@bemidjistate.edu

VACANT – Exec Recording Secretary
VACANT@bemidjistate.edu

Mike Murray, Negotiator
mmurray@bemidjistate.edu

Jan Heuer, Grievance Officer
jheuer@bemidjistate.edu

VACANT – Recording Secretary of the Senate
VACANT@bemidjistate.edu