Faculty

Front row (from left): Dwight Fultz, Angela Fournier, Travis Ricks and John Gonzalez. Back Row (from left): Marsha Driscoll, Kate Larson, Laurie Desiderato, Richard Hook and Keith Gora.
Front row (from left): Dwight Fultz, Angela Fournier, Travis Ricks and John Gonzalez. Back Row (from left): Marsha Driscoll, Kate Larson, Laurie Desiderato, Richard Hook and Keith Gora.

Our faculty is dedicated to the academic and professional success of every student.

Faculty

Dr Keith Gora
Associate Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2882
Email: kgora@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Laurie Desiderato
Professor, Chair
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 208 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2945
Email: ldesiderato@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. John Gonzalez
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 207 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2881
Email: jgonzalez@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Richard Hook
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 211 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2870
Email: rhook@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Kate Larson
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 209 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2803
Email: klarson@bemidjistate.edu




Travis Ricks
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 203
Phone: (218) 755-2106
Email: tricks@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Dwight Fultz
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 210 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-4050
Email: dfultz@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Angela Fournier
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 206 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2530
Email: afournier@bemidjistate.edu