Faculty

Front row (from left): Dwight Fultz, Angela Fournier, Travis Ricks and John Gonzalez. Back Row (from left): Marsha Driscoll, Kate Larson, Laurie Desiderato, Richard Hook and Keith Gora.
Front row (from left): Dwight Fultz, Angela Fournier, Travis Ricks and John Gonzalez. Back Row (from left): Marsha Driscoll, Kate Larson, Laurie Desiderato, Richard Hook and Keith Gora.

Our faculty is dedicated to the academic and professional success of every student.

Faculty

Dr. Marsha Driscoll
Chair - Professor, Department Chair
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 211 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2848
Email: mdriscoll@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Angela Fournier
Associate Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 206 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2530
Email: afournier@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Dwight Fultz
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 210 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-4050
Email: dfultz@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. John Gonzalez
Associate Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 207 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2881
Email: jgonzalez@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Keith Gora
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2882
Email: kgora@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Kate Larson
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 209 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2803
Email: klarson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Laurie Desiderato
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 208 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2945
Email: ldesiderato@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Richard Hook
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 211 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2870
Email: rhook@bemidjistate.edu


Travis Ricks
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 203
Phone: (218) 755-2106
Email: tricks@bemidjistate.edu