Faculty

Our faculty is dedicated to the academic and professional success of every student.

Faculty

Dr. Angela Fournier
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 206 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2530
Email: afournier@bemidjistate.edu


Chris Miller
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 205 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2884
Email: cbmiller@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. John Gonzalez
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 204 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2881
Email: jgonzalez@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Kate Larson
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 209 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2803
Email: klarson@bemidjistate.edu


Kathryn Klement
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 209
Phone: (218) 755-2848
Email: kklement@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Keith Gora
Associate Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2882
Email: kgora@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Laurie Desiderato
Professor, Chair
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 208 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2945
Email: ldesiderato@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Li Zhou
Assistant Professor
Email: lzhou@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Richard Hook
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 211 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2870
Email: rhook@bemidjistate.edu


Travis Ricks
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 203
Phone: (218) 755-2106
Email: tricks@bemidjistate.edu