Faculty

Faculty
Dr. Debra Peterson
Chair - Professor
Office: S 215Box #C
(218) 755-2900
Email: debra.peterson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Rucha Ambikar
Assistant Professor
Office: S 215 DBox #27
(218) 755-2540
Email: rucha.ambikar@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Colleen Greer
Professor
Office: S 215 FBox #27
(218) 755-2829
Email: colleen.greer@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Donna Pawlowski
Professor of Communication Studies
Office: S 215EBox #27
(218) 755-2487
Email: donna.pawlowski@bemidjistate.edu
Dr John Perlich
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Office: S 207 KBox #27
(218) 755-2807
Email: john.perlich@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Lukas Szrot
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: BE 225Box #27
(218) 755-2814
Email: lukas.szrot@bemidjistate.edu
Skip to toolbar