Faculty

Faculty
Dr. Rucha Ambikar
Chair - Assistant Professor
Office: S 215 DBox #27
(218) 755-2540
Email: rucha.ambikar@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Colleen Greer
Professor
Office: S 215 FBox #27
(218) 755-2829
Email: colleen.greer@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Donna Pawlowski
Professor of Communication Studies
Office: S 215EBox #27
(218) 755-2487
Email: donna.pawlowski@bemidjistate.edu
Dr John Perlich
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Office: S 207 KBox #27
Email: john.perlich@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Debra Peterson
Interim Assistant to President AA/Accreditation
Office: D 315Box #3
(218) 755-4121
Email: debra.peterson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Lukas Szrot
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: S 215 CBox #27
(218) 755-2814
Email: lukas.szrot@bemidjistate.edu