The faculty of the Department of Social Work are committed to the intellectual, pedagogical and social growth of all social work students who attend Bemidji State University.

Brenda Mack

Dr. Brenda Mack

Interim Department Chair & Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 420
Phone: (218) 755-4050
Box#35

brenda.mack@bemidjistate.edu


Ashley CharwoodAshley Charwood

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall 421
Phone: (218) 755-2836
Box #: 35

ashley.charwood@bemidjistate.edu


Rebecca HoffmanDr. Rebecca Hoffman

Associate Professor (on sabbatical 2022-2023)

Bensen Hall 419
Phone: (218) 755-2837
Box #35

rebecca.hoffman@bemidjistate.edu


Bridget Larson-LinderBridget Larson-Lindner

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall 427
Phone: (218) 755-3861
Box #: 23

bridget.larson-lindner@bemidjistate.edu


Amanda LongieDr. Amanda Longie

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall 421
Phone: (218) 755-2058
Box #35

amanda.longie@bemidjistate.edu


Emily PaineEmily Paine

Assistant Professor/SWIM Program Coordinator

Bensen Hall 431
Phone: (218) 755-2849
Box #35

emily.paine@bemidjistate.edu


Sue RickersDr. Sue Rickers

Director of Field Education & Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 418
Phone: (218) 755-3709
Box #35

sue.rickers@bemidjistate.edu