The faculty of the Department of Social Work are committed to the intellectual, pedagogical and social growth of all social work students who attend Bemidji State University.

Brenda Mack

Dr. Brenda Mack
Department Chair & Associate Professor

(On sabbatical 2023-2024 academic year.)


Bensen Hall 420
Phone: (218) 755-4050
Box#35
brenda.mack@bemidjistate.edu


Ashley CharwoodAshley Charwood
Assistant Professor & Child Welfare Scholars Program Director
Bensen Hall 421
Phone: (218) 755-2836
Box #: 35
ashley.charwood@bemidjistate.edu


HoffmanDr. Rebecca Hoffman
Associate Professor
Bensen Hall 419
Phone: (218) 755-2837
Box #35
rebecca.hoffman@bemidjistate.edu


 

Amanda LongieDr. Amanda Longie
Assistant Professor & LADC Program Coordinator
Bensen Hall 421
Phone: (218) 755-2058
Box #35
amanda.longie@bemidjistate.edu


Emily PaineEmily Paine
Assistant Professor & SWIM Program Coordinator
Bensen Hall 431
Phone: (218) 755-2849
Box #35
emily.paine@bemidjistate.edu


Sue RickersDr. Sue Rickers
Director of Field Education & Professor
Bensen Hall 418
Phone: (218) 755-2835
Box #35
sue.rickers@bemidjistate.edu