Faculty

L to R: Dr. Rebecca Hoffman, Dr. Sue Rickers, Dr. Brenda Mack, Dr. Evie Campbell, Amanda Longie

Faculty

Sue Rickers
Chair - Associate Professor
Office: BE 418Box #35
(218) 755-2835
Email: sue.rickers@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Rebecca Hoffman
Chair - SOWK Department Chair
Office: BE 419Box #35
(218) 755-2837
Email: rebecca.hoffman@bemidjistate.edu
Evelyn Campbell
Assistant Professor
Office: Bensen Hall
(218) 755-2836
Email: evelyn.campbell@bemidjistate.edu
Amanda Longie
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Office: BE 430Box #35
(218) 755-2058
Email: amanda.longie@bemidjistate.edu
Brenda Mack
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 420Box #35
(218) 755-4050
Email: brenda.mack@bemidjistate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Emily Paine, MSW, LISW
Adjunct Instructor
Office: HS 375
(218) 755-2880
Email: epaine@bemidjistate.edu
Skip to toolbar