Library Staff

Library Faculty and Staff

Tammy BobrowskyTammy Bobrowsky

Librarian / Associate Professor

Specialties: Collection Development, E-Resources, Donations

Website

A.C. Clark Library 304 C

Phone: (218) 755-4110

Box #: 28

Email: tammy.bobrowsky@bemidjistate.edu


Christine HsihChristine Hsih

Library Technician

Specialties: Acquisitions, Serials

A.C. Clark Library 311

Phone: (218) 755-3341

Email: christine.hsih@bemidjistate.edu


Patrick LeeportPatrick Lee

Librarian / Associate Professor

Specialties: Library Instruction, Research Services

A.C. Clark Library 325

Phone: (218) 755-2957

Box #: 28

Email: patrick.leeport@bemidjistate.edu


Mary LeuthardMary Leuthard

Library Technician

Specialty: Interlibrary Loan

A.C. Clark Library

Phone: (218) 755-2968

Box #: 28

Email: mary.leuthard@bemidjistate.edu


Megan Lysford
Librarian (Fixed Term) / Assistant Professor

A.C. Clark Library 304E

Phone: (218) 755-3339

Box #: 28

Email: megan.lysford@bemidjistate.edu



Peter McDonnell (Pete)Pete McDonnell

Librarian / Associate Professor / Department Chair

Specialties: Circulation, Systems/Library Technology

Website

A.C. Clark Library 304D

Phone: (218) 755-2967

Box #: 28

Email: pete.mcdonnell@bemidjistate.edu


Dianne NarumDiane Narum

Librarian / Associate Professor

Specialties: Cataloging, Government Documents, Course Reserves

A.C. Clark Library 304 F

Phone: (218) 755-3340

Box #: 28

Email: dianne.narum@bemidjistate.edu


Randy WesthoffRandy Westhoff

Associate Provost & Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Deputy Hall 307

Phone: (218) 755-2016

Box #: 3

Email: randall.westhoff@bemidjistate.edu


Dawn Pepper

Library Technician

Specialty: Circulation, Course Reserves and Student Worker Supervision

A.C. Clark Library

Phone: (218) 755-2956

Box #: 28

Email: dawn.pepper@bemidjistate.edu


Vacant: Interlibrary Loan and Collection Management Librarian

Vacant: Cataloging and Collection Maintenance Technician


Graduate Assistants, Academic Year 2022-2023

  • Shawn Cruze, L304A, x4366
  • Akosia Freeman, L304A, x4366
  • Corey Hamilton, L304A, x4366