Dr. Hamann

Michael Hamann

Chair, Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218M

Phone: (218) 755-2798

Email: michael.hamann@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Andrew Arsham

Dr. Arsham

Assistant Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall

Phone: (763) 488-0426

Email: andrew.arsham@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Hillary Barron

Dr. BarronAssistant Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218F

Email: hillary.barron@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Mark Fulton

Dr. Fulton

Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218E

Phone: (218) 755-2787

Email: mark.fulton@bemidjistate.edu

Website: Dr. Fulton’s Homepage


Dr. Debbie Guelda

Dr. Guelda

Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218G

Phone: (218) 755-2786

Email: debbie.guelda@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Andrew Hafs

Dr. Hafs

Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218A

Phone: (218) 755-2789

Email: andrew.hafs@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Jacob Haus

Dr. Haus

Assistant Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218L

Phone: (218) 755-4372

Email: jacob.haus@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Brian Hiller

Dr. Hiller

Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218I

Phone: (218) 755-2212

Email: brian.hiller@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Richard Koch

Dr. Koch

Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218L

Phone: (218) 755-2795

Email: richard.koch@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Holly LaFerriere

Dr. LaFerriere

Associate Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218N

Phone: (218) 755-2946

Email: holly.laferriere@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Kjerstin Owens

Dr. Owens

Associate Professor 

Office: Sattgast Hall 218J

Phone: (218) 755-2916

Email: kjerstin.owens@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Elizabeth Rave

Dr. Rave

Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218C

Phone: (218) 755-2785

Email: elizabeth.rave@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Mark Wallert

Dr. Wallert

Professor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218H

Phone: (218) 755-2925

Email: mark.wallert@bemidjistate.edu


Madeline Turnquist Olson

Professor Turnquist Olsen

Biology Lab Supervisor

Office: Sattgast Hall 218D

Phone: (218) 755-4009

Email: madeline.turnquistolson@bemidjistate.edu