Faculty and Staff

Bio Faculty 2014The faculty and staff of the Biology department are dedicated to the education and career preparation of all of our students.

Contact Dr. Guelda, Dr. Koch or Dr. Openshaw for questions about Biology scholarships. Contact Diane Morris with any questions about student employment opportunities.

Faculty
Dr. Mark Fulton
Chair - Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 218E Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2787
Email: mfulton@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Debbie Guelda
Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 218-I Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2786
Email: dguelda@bemidjistate.edu
Diane Morris
College Laboratory Service Specialist
Office: Sattgast Hall 218 D Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-4009
Email: dmorris@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Rave
Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 218 C Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2785
Email: erave@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kerry Openshaw
Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 218-G Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2799
Email: kopenshaw@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Michael Hamann
Associate Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 218M Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2798
Email: mhamann@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Andrew Hafs
Assistant Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 218A Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2789
Email: ahafs@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Brian Hiller
Assistant Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 218L Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2212
Email: bhiller@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Richard Koch
Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 214 Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2795
Email: rkoch@bemidjistate.edu