Faculty and Staff of the Department of Professional Education

Dr. Layna Cole

Chair-Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 343

Phone: (218) 755-4046

Box #: 35

Email: layna.cole@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Siri Anderson

Associate Professor

Phone: (218) 308-3175

Box #: 4

Email: siri.anderson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Camille Brandt

Assistant Professor

Phone: (218) 755-2934

Box #: 35

Email: camille.brandt@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Porter CogginsDr. Porter Coggins

Professor

Bensen Hall 344

Phone: (218) 755-2720

Box #: 35

Email: porter.coggins@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Timothy GoodwinDr. Tim Goodwin

Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 318

Phone: (218) 308-0780

Box #: 35

Email: timothy.goodwin@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Carol Knicker

Professional Ed Adjunct

Bensen Hall

Phone: (651) 605-5562

Box #: 35

Email: carol.knicker@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Margaret Lubke

Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 336

Phone: (218) 755-4613

Email: margaret.lubke@bemidjistate.edu


Lisa Krall

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall

Box #: 35

Email: lisa.krall@bemidjistate.edu



Dr. Carl Lund

Associate Professor
Email: carl.lund@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Kathrina O’Connell

Assistant Professor

Email: kathrina.oconnell@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Sonia OBryan

Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 338

Phone: (218) 755-3774

Box #: 35

Email: sonia.obryan@bemidjistate.edu


Jessamay PesekDr. Jessamay Pesek

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall

Email: jessamay.pesek@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Roxanne Pickle

Adjunct

Deputy Hall 333

Phone: (218) 755-2068

Box #: 4

Email: roxanne.pickle@bemidjistate.edu


Lisa Schmitz

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall

Phone: (218) 755-3734

Box #: 35

Email: lisa.schmitz@bemidjistate.edu


Renae Spangler

Director of Clinical Experience

Bensen Hall 327

Phone: (218) 755-3733

Box #: 35

Email: renae.spangler@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Michael Urban

Professor

Bensen Hall 346

Phone: (218) 755-3782

Box #: 35

Email: michael.urban@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Janine Wahl

Adjunct 

Bensen Hall 336

Box #: 35

Email: janine.wahl@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Sean Wachsmuth

Bensen Hall

Email: Sean.Wachsmuth@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Miriam WhiteDr. Miriam White

Assistant Professor

Bensen Hall 322

Phone: (218) 755-3744

Box #: 35

Email: miriam.white@bemidjistate.edu


Mirlande Erickson

Program Manager for Extended Learning

C252A

Phone: (763) 433-1484

Email: mirlande.erickson@bemidjistate.edu


Tammy Erickson

Office & Admin Spec- Prof Ed/Humanities/Languages/Indigenous Studies

Bensen Hall 337

Phone: (218) 755-2934

Box #: 35

Email: tammy.erickson@bemidjistate.edu