Faculty and Staff of the Department of Professional Education

Layna ColeDr. Layna Cole

Chair-Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 327

Phone: (218) 755-4046

Box #: 35

Email: layna.cole@bemidjistate.edu


Siri AndersonDr. Siri Anderson

Associate Professor

Phone: (218) 308-3175

Box #: 4

Email: siri.anderson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Camille Brandt

Associate Professor

Phone: (218) 755-2934

Box #: 35

Email: camille.brandt@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Porter CogginsDr. Porter Coggins

Professor

Bensen Hall 331

Phone: (218) 755-2720

Box #: 35

Email: porter.coggins@bemidjistate.edu


Tim GoodwinDr. Timothy Goodwin

Associate Professor

Phone: (218) 308-0780

Box #: 35

Email: timothy.goodwin@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Carol Knicker

Professional Ed Adjunct

Phone: (651) 605-5562

Box #: 35

Email: carol.knicker@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Margaret LubkeDr. Margaret Lubke

Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 333

Phone: (218) 755-4613

Email: margaret.lubke@bemidjistate.edu


Lisa KrallDr. Lisa Krall

Assistant Professor

Box #: 35

Email: lisa.krall@bemidjistate.edu


Carl LundDr. Carl Lund

Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 330

Box #: 35

Email: carl.lund@bemidjistate.edu


Kathrina OCohnellDr. Kathrina O’Connell

Assistant Professor

Box #: 35

Email: kathrina.oconnell@bemidjistate.edu


Sonia OBryanDr. Sonia OBryan

Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 323

Phone: (218) 755-3774

Box #: 35

Email: sonia.obryan@bemidjistate.edu


Jessamay PesekDr. Jessamay Pesek

Associate Professor

Box #: 35

Email: jessamay.pesek@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Roxanne Pickle

Adjunct

Phone: (218) 755-2068

Box #: 4

Email: roxanne.pickle@bemidjistate.edu


Lisa SchmitzLisa Schmitz

Associate Professor

Phone: (218) 755-3734

Box #: 35

Email: lisa.schmitz@bemidjistate.edu


Renae SpanglerDr. Renae Spangler

Director of Clinical Experience

Bensen Hall 324

Phone: (218) 755-3733

Box #: 35

Email: renae.spangler@bemidjistate.edu


Michael UrbanDr. Michael Urban

Professor

Bensen Hall 320

Phone: (218) 755-3782

Box #: 35

Email: michael.urban@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Janine Wahl

Adjunct 

Box #: 35

Email: janine.wahl@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Sean Wachsmuth

Bensen Hall 332

Box #: 35

Email: Sean.Wachsmuth@bemidjistate.edu


Miriam WhiteDr. Miriam White

Associate Professor

Bensen Hall 322

Phone: (218) 755-3744

Box #: 35

Email: miriam.white@bemidjistate.edu


Mirlande Erickson

Program Manager for Extended Learning

C252A

Phone: (763) 433-1484

Email: mirlande.erickson@bemidjistate.edu


Tammy EricksonTammy Erickson

Office & Admin Spec- Prof Ed/Humanities/Languages/Indigenous Studies

Bensen Hall 337

Phone: (218) 755-2934

Box #: 35

Email: tammy.erickson@bemidjistate.edu