The Student Center for Health and Counseling is staffed with licensed professionals who are committed to working together to provide BSU and NTC students with the highest quality care in a college development model. Keep reading to learn more about SCHC’s amazing staff.

Health Services

Kristi ReiplingerKristi Reiplinger

Licensed Practical Nurse

Student Center for Health and Counseling

(218) 755-2777

Box #: 42

kristi.reiplinger@bemidjistate.edu


Brittany EllisonBrittany Ellison

Medical Technologist

Student Center for Health and Counseling

brittany.ellison@bemidjistate.edu


Jennifer FraikJennifer Fraik

Family Nurse Practitioner, Interim Director

Student Center for Health and Counseling, Cedar Apartments 119

(218) 755-2053

Box #: 42

jennifer.fraik@bemidjistate.edu


Counseling Services

Amanda GartnerAmanda Gartner, MA, LPCC

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

Student Center for Health and Counseling, Cedar Apartments 127

(218) 755-2053

amanda.gartner@bemidjistate.edu


Hannah WilsonHannah Wilson, MS, LPCC

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

Student Center for Health and Counseling

Box #: 42

(218) 755-2053

Hannah.wilson@bemidjistate.edu


Case Management

Samantha ClausenSamantha ” Sam” Clausen

Licensed Social Worker

Student Center for Health and Counseling, Cedar Apartments 125A

(218) 755-2024

samantha.clausen@bemidjistate.edu


Health Education

Jay PassaJay Passa

Health Education Coordinator

Student Center for Health and Counseling

(218) 755-2080

Box #: 42

Jay.Passa@bemidjistate.edu


Administration Assistant

Marci BoesMarci Boes

Admin Assistant

Student Center for Health and Counseling, Cedar Apartments 114

Phone: (218) 755-2053

Box #: 42

marci.boes@bemidjistate.edu