Enokiijig

Along with AIRC staff, the center provides office space to Indigenous Studies and Ojibwe Language faculty and is “home away from home” for most of the University’s American Indian faculty and staff.

AIRC Staff

Chrissy Downwind, AIRC Executive Director

American Indian Resource Center 114
Phone: (218) 755-2141
Box #: 21
In Office: Monday – Friday 8am- 4:30pm
christine.koch@bemidjistate.edu

Ann Humphrey, AIRC Associate Director

American Indian Resource Center 109a
Phone: (218) 755-3353
Box #: 21

Available by email: Monday through Friday
ann.humphrey@bemidjistate.edu

Ann Humphrey
Stephanie Hendricks, AIRC Building Manager

American Indian Resource Center 109
Phone: (218) 755-2032
Box #: 21
In Office: Monday – Friday 8am- 4:30pm
stephanie.hendricks@bemidjistate.edu

Stephanie Hendricks
Ron Wilson, AIRC Associate Director for Outreach

American Indian Resource Center 110a
Phone: (218) 755-4210
Box #: 21
In Office: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8am -4:30pm

Available by email: Monday and Friday
ron.wilson@bemidjistate.edu

Ron Wilson

Languages & Ethnic Studies Faculty

Dr. Anton Treuer, Professor
Office/Department: Languages and Ethnic Studies

American Indian Resource Center 112
Phone: (218) 755-3968
Box #: 21
anton.treuer@bemidjistate.edu
Website: Anton Treuer
Schedule an appoitment

Anton Treuer

Indigenous Studies Faculty

Dr. Vivian Delgado, Assistant Professor
Office/Department: Indigenous Studies

American Indian Resource Center 111
Phone: (218) 755-2590
Box #: 21
vivian.delgado@bemidjistate.edu

Dr. Nicky Michael, Assistant Professor
Office/Department: Indigenous Studies

American Indian Resource Center 113
Phone: (218) 755-3979
Box #: 21
nicky.michael@bemidjistate.edu