Housing & Residential Life staff are always available to answer any questions from our students or their families.

If there’s anything we can do to make your time at BSU as comfortable and memorable as possible, please let us know.

Housing & Residential Life

Walnut Hall

331 19th St NE
Bemidji, MN 56601
reslife@bemidjistate.edu

Phone: (218) 755-3750
Toll Free: 1-888-350-4255
Fax: (218) 755-3753

Office Hours

Academic Year
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Summer
Monday – Friday: 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Staff

Loralyn Kuechle
Interim Director of Housing & Residential Life
Walnut Hall
Phone: (218) 755-3750
Box #: 33
Email: loralyn.kuechle@bemidjistate.edu


Jim Hansen
Facilities Building and Maintenance Supervisor
Central Receiving/Walnut Hall
Phone: (218) 755-3755
Box #: 33
Email: jim.hansen@bemidjistate.edu


Nikki Nebosis
Assistant Director of Housing & Residential Life
Walnut Hall
Phone: (218) 755-3404
Box #: 33
Email: nikki.nebosis@bemidjistate.edu


Kelsey Christofferson
Office Manager
Walnut Hall
Phone: (218) 755-3750
Box #: 33
Email: kelsey.christofferson@bemidjistate.edu

Residence Hall Area Directors

Adam Berg
Area Director: Birch Hall, Cedar Hall and Linden Hall
Linden Office Phone: (218) 755-3994
Box #: 33
Email: adam.berg@bemidjistate.edu

Jonathan Dietz
Area Director: Oak Hall
Oak Office Phone: (218) 755-2292
Box #: 33
Email: jonathan.dietz@bemidjistate.edu 

Joscelin Eischens
Area Director: Tamarack Hall
Tamarack Office Phone: (218) 755-2131
Box #: 33
Email: joscelin.eischens@bemidjistate.edu